Last updated June 9, 2018 by jmw to add Compliance Review Committee

Canyon Creek HOA Committees & Work Groups

Amenities Work Group (Basketball, Tennis & Volleyball Courts, Pool):

The members of the Amenities Work Group may be reached at amenities@canyoncreek.net

  • Jetti Nasrallah (Chair, Amenities Director)

Architecture Review Committee:

The members of the ARC may be reached at arc@canyoncreek.net

  • John Conners (Chair)
  • Lauri Fischer
  • Gladys Poorte
  • Dave Marshall

Bathhouse / Community Center Remodeling Project Work Group

The members of the Community Center Remodeling Project Work Group may be reached at remodel@canyoncreek.net

  • Mark Weaver (Chair, Project Manager)
  • Brett Funderburg (Budget and Legal Review)
  • Russ Jakala
  • Jetti Nasrallah (Design Aesthetics, Amenities Director)
  • Cheng Wooster (Communications)

City of Austin Liaison / Local Traffic Work Group

The members of the City of Austin Liaison / Local Traffic Work Group may be reached at CoA@canyoncreek.net

  • Randy Lawson (Chair)
  • Dave Marshall

Community Projects Work Group

The members of the Community Projects Work Group may be reached at projects@canyoncreek.net

    • Russ Jakala (Chair)
    • ...

    Compliance & Violations Review Work Group

    The members of the Community Projects Work Group may be reached at compliance@canyoncreek.net

        • Russ Jakala (Chair)
        • Brett Funderberg
        • Jetti Nasrallah
        • Lauri Fischer

        Cyclones Swim Team Board

        The members of the Cyclones Swim Team board may be reached at cyclones@canyoncreek.net

        • Christine Faris
        • Shannon McCrary
        • Don S Crowley (Coach)
        • Beth Garcia

        Event Work Groups:

        Firewise / Greenbelt Work Groups:

        The members of the Firewise / Greenbelt Work Group may be reached at firewise@canyoncreek.net

        • Cheng Wooster (Chair)
        • Dave Marshall

        Mowing and Landscaping Work Group:

        The members of Mowing and Landscaping Work Group may be reached at mowing@canyoncreek.net

        • Russ Jakala (Chair)
        • Mark Weaver

        Traffic Work Group

        The members of the Local Traffic Work Group may be reached at traffic@canyoncreek.net

        • Randy Lawson (Chair)
        • Dave Marshall
        • Mark Weaver
        • Serge Zirojevic

        Website / Electronic Commications Work Group

        Please send a message to website@canyoncreek.net if you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this website. Thank you!

        • Dave Marshall (Webmaster)
        • Mark Weaver

        Page Edit History

        • May 2018 by jmw expanded the number of listed work groups,  
        • Jun 9, 2018 by jmw to add Compliance and Violations Review Work Group
        • Aug 5, 2018 by jmw to repaired broken mailto: links
        • Aug 21, 2018 by jmw to add Mowing & Landscaping Work Group